That Hurts

         A failed love story set forth long before meeting with the special one in my life and when you recollect about it, most love stories begin that way. Every moment leading up to the one in which you fulfill your future sweetie somehow shapes you and trains you for that person you were destined for. Any previous heartbreaks or dark days or lonely nights can be crucially important in the lofty schema of things. Sometimes we need to know what something feels like when it’s wrong before we can ever really know it when another thing is right.
         And then that’s why I need to take up the story with a small scrap of ground. The whole “boy meets girl, boy and girl fall in love, boy and girl get married” model is a little overly simplistic for my demands. On that point is some other dimension in this journey that is always ends with emptiness because the whole meaning of love is not for blaming someone’s actions or their nature, but it is built with mutual understandings and also with trust and feelings of each other so if any hard situation comes into action then either of the one should understand other’s problems and giving them hope to seize it.
         Only in my case it is not as I expected, so everything was passed before taking steps to get it better, everything was broken and thrown into deep hell where there is no way to coming out of it. Ms. Bravery girl I wonder why you have picked out your itinerary like this even you loves me so much. I feel pity on your decision because you will never and ever get me back in your intact lifetime that too you hurted me so much. As my Sensie Madara Uchiha told me that ‘Don’t chase people. Be yourself, do your own thing and work hard to get it. The right people-the ones who actually belong in your life will come to you and stay’.
         I hate getting flashbacks from things I don’t want to remember. I don’t hate you, but I don’t like that you exist.

Leave a Reply

