A Series of Love- Fine Morning

Chapter One:🌅

I can feel you next to me yet in my deep sleep as you are searching for my shoulder to lean on, my whispers “Baby, come here”, the way you love it. This goes on at dark nights and how your night starts, but, from the shining side of it I open my eyes and cannot refuse to stay calm, or else I will induce out of the bed looking for you from all the corners of our household and I can see you shouting “Baby, am here”, the way I like it. And just hugging from behind and leaning on your neck to kiss, this is how my day goes…❤️

From that moment on wards, when I started disturbing you from the breakfast making, Without even brushing all I want to do is start eating you completely and can see you holding the pan with one hand and the other on my head that adjusting my hair to let me get all the real taste of you. And so we proceed to brush with the smiles we hold from the night before from the creepy jokes we have broken up. It’s a good time for the first meal of the day, Let’s call it Love Bites… Middle of brushing, starting of each smile we make, ending of each “I Love You” we say. Now for the real food, I can say that it feels so delicious to me as you wait for each special dish to be on my plate and to hear that I have liked it. We eat from the same plate, we partake the same smile… Let it go… Let it go…Love flies… ❤️

You drag me to get ready as my watch shouts for the office time, I cuddle, so you lose grip of me to run to the bed. You know this act so well, so you push me hard to make to the shower and Me, opens up the shower and closed the door. We Sing and Dance all power-rangers intros, such freaks we are 😃. And draw our soul-mating at each second we cherish. Getting out in wrapping up from one towel. You have already picked the dress that I need to wear for the day as you are so mean about giving me less time in searching for the things I need. Tactile sensations are difficult to keep inside and still harder to give away. Flying with your love, love and love…❤️

Time for me say bye for the day, I can picture you in much hurry to carry the things I need for the day, even the snack to have in the eventide. “I am the luckiest to have you” that feeling I get every day and every second that shows you live to love me . I leave out the first button of my shirt only to let you hook it, you never get bored of it and when you do, you hug me tight and rest in my heart. I kiss along your brow and say “Love you”. I can understand you are feeling tensed and sad at the same time, you wish me to have a full day with a sweet kiss, even so, the worried lips say “Go safe”. You saw me from the corridor as I leave towards the lift that takes me to the cellar and still watching over me as I drove off the car till the end of the street and wait for my bye at last… My life, love, you live long to let me live long…. ❤️

Love, Peace, and Tranquility…✌️

Leave a comment