Altered Ego

What will probably go wrong and to what extent will it take?

            All I can sense is an emotional turmoil which is burning down every bit of my inner self. What caused this? Is my first question and to my surprise, I have found the answer. What is the answer for the answer which I’ve discovered?

            When I want my life to move on, all it does stick its butt and not even care of moving! So, I am indeed a joke in my life. There is this tremendous pain caused by the stigma of events driving me crazy all the day.

            Then, I started making a path to redemption by asking if things go out my hand, to what extent will it go? Prepare yourself for the worst. If all goes well, then give a smile and if not, then take the time, then understand the situations which lead you there, then finally smile again. Because you know what to do the next time.

            Even there is a great ordeal in making up mind to battle with the first cause, that is to let it understand the deep roots of the problem solving. By making sure, ‘What is the deepest corner of the worst that I’ve imagined’? Then we know the extreme result of what could go wrong. Hola!

            Now comes the critical piece, we can make up our mind for the negative results, so even if the slightest positive change will make us happy, but if we keep the same extreme formula for getting to the edges of positive results, it will be a disaster. Because feelings are designed in such a way that positive in negative-oriented expectation will make us happy, at the same time slightest negative in positive-oriented expectation will make our lives go crazy.

So, tighten up the seatbelt, and get the life rolling.

Love, Peace, and Tranquility…✌️

Leave a comment